Totoro Plushie — For Sale

Finally I was able to create my very first pattern!! Oh, happy day!!  This was one of those unfinished projects that was lost and forgotten. This Totoro plushie was supposed to be a Christmas present [last year] but I wasn’t able to finish the pattern on time and finding that type of nose was just as hard as drafting the pattern.  I’m not a pattern maker but I was determined to draft a simple Totoro pattern, so, the plushie would be extra special.  The pattern is not perfect and probably not accurate but I’m very happy how it turned out and I hope my friends would love it.

These days I’m trying to use all the fabric left from past projects and sell the plushies for less that what I would charge for a commission. So, I’ll be putting him for sale on my store if someone is interested in buying him.

https://www.artfire.com/ext/shop/product_view/car2in-bitz/13313287/totoro_plushie_–_my_neighbor_totoro

EkkE

About foolishlife

Words cannot describe what we are. We are a little bit complicated to explain. All we can say about ourselves is that we live a foolish life. EkkE-Mekka, we are sister and Ed is our little nephew. The three of us are always finding new ways to pass the time. We cosplay, write, sew, draw, do crafts, chase the ice cream man and a whole lot of other things. So, we hope you enjoy reading about our silly adventures.
This entry was posted in Dolls, Projects, Sewing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

