Featured Artist: A.S. Miniature Studio

We all have dreams but only a few will follow theirs.  For many of us is being able to work doing what we love whether is sewing, drawing, painting, knitting or writing.

During our journey we all come across people who will crush us while passing by, but there will be those who will stop by and help us pick the little pieces one by one and who will share their knowledge with us in order to succeed.

During the three years that we have been part of the DeviantArt community, we have met so many friendly, nice and kind artists, crafters, writers, plush makers and others who were always ready to help us.  Although we cannot thank them enough for all their support we have decided to follow their example and do a little something for someone else. Therefore, we decided to mention/feature each month some of my fellow artists and crafters and their contests or commission journals.

I’ll start by featuring the people I know and continue with new random ones.  I know it’s not much but this is my way of saying: Thank you!

We will start with

ASMiniatureStudio

There’s not really much to say, I’m a mum of two wonderful children as well as being Queen of the Nerds.

I paint miniatures for a living, I have a DeathWatch Space marine Army with Grey Knights for allies as well as the Cult of Slaanesh (I know they don’t exist anymore) I also have an Inquisitorial Retinue which is basically filled with other Imperial models I love.

I’ll happily take commission jobs just leave me a message of my deviantart page or send me an email at Aliasmos1705@hotmail.co.uk.

In my spare time I actually write, it can be anything from Dragon Age fanfiction to the supernatural/paranormal story called ”The Tale of the Fallen Prophet”. I also write army list and other random things that come to my head.

http://asminiaturestudio.deviantart.com/gallery/

https://www.facebook.com/A.S.MiniatureStudio

Please go look her up and support her.

 

About foolishlife

Words cannot describe what we are. We are a little bit complicated to explain. All we can say about ourselves is that we live a foolish life. EkkE-Mekka, we are sister and Ed is our little nephew. The three of us are always finding new ways to pass the time. We cosplay, write, sew, draw, do crafts, chase the ice cream man and a whole lot of other things. So, we hope you enjoy reading about our silly adventures.
This entry was posted in Daily life, DIY projects, Jobs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

