November- recap

I have been away from my blog again, but this time it wasn’t because I was being lazy I have been working.  Some people doesn’t believe that – me+work- go together but it’s true.

Last month was really busy unlike any other month, it all started when my niece’s godmother requested a Snow White amigurumi doll, I guess she saw the Red Riding Hood doll my sister bought from me, then suddenly some of my sister’s co-workers started asking me to make them dolls, the boots went to my little niece.

Mekka

Snow White

Princess Jasmine

What I didn’t like about the pattern for Jasmine and the guy was because the heads are sewn to the body I had to put a wooden dowel inside their necks, otherwise their heads would just hang there looking scary.

These were for my little niece

Despicable me minion

 

I don’t know why after I’ve taken their pictures I realize small things that I don’t like, so I go back and do last minute changes but then I don’t have time to take new pictures.

About foolishlife

Words cannot describe what we are. We are a little bit complicated to explain. All we can say about ourselves is that we live a foolish life. EkkE-Mekka, we are sister and Ed is our little nephew. The three of us are always finding new ways to pass the time. We cosplay, write, sew, draw, do crafts, chase the ice cream man and a whole lot of other things. So, we hope you enjoy reading about our silly adventures.
This entry was posted in Commissions, Crochet, Projects, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to November- recap

  1. eva626 says:

    lol i love’em!!! esp jasmine!

Leave a Reply

