LAST MINUTE COMMISSIONS PT.1

Well, another week has gone by and it was very busy; not that I’m complaining I’m so grateful.  The school year has come to an end but not before one of my sister’s classmates placed an order on Thursday of the week before.  She wanted a kitty and her color choice were grey, pink and white.

She didn’t give me a specific color combination but because I didn’t know if it was for a boy or girl I played it safe; using grey as the primary color and the other two as accent colors. I work on him only a few minutes and in two days he was done.  On Tuesday he was ready to be delivered.  She loved it and that makes me so happy, even though it is not out of the ordinary I love how it turned out, I like how the colors pop. She told my sister that the little kitty was going to embark on a longer trip; he was going to Atlanta, and I believe the kitty has already reached his destination.

Mekka

I added the white part on the belly and face as I went.

About foolishlife

Words cannot describe what we are. We are a little bit complicated to explain. All we can say about ourselves is that we live a foolish life. EkkE-Mekka, we are sister and Ed is our little nephew. The three of us are always finding new ways to pass the time. We cosplay, write, sew, draw, do crafts, chase the ice cream man and a whole lot of other things. So, we hope you enjoy reading about our silly adventures.
This entry was posted in Crochet, DIY projects and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

