ALMOST GOT’EM

I, for once waited for Black Friday deals, but I didn’t go and waited outside stores or become part of all the pushing and yelling crowd.  After dinner, I went to sleep on my warm bed and next day I woke up to see if my favorite things were on sale.

I waited a whole year for this.  This year I bought SUPERNATURAL season 2-5, I usually don’t buy tv series but  Come on, it’s SUPERNATURAL, the Winchester boys!

I can’t call myself a true fan because I bought them on sale but still, it was a great deal.  I bought each season for $ 10 at Amazon.com, I also took advantage of free shipping and in 3 days they were at my door.  Sadly, I have not watch them yet; work is piling up and can’t seem to have time so for now I am going to watch season 8 on tv.

Mekka

The Winchester boys.

About foolishlife

Words cannot describe what we are. We are a little bit complicated to explain. All we can say about ourselves is that we live a foolish life. EkkE-Mekka, we are sister and Ed is our little nephew. The three of us are always finding new ways to pass the time. We cosplay, write, sew, draw, do crafts, chase the ice cream man and a whole lot of other things. So, we hope you enjoy reading about our silly adventures.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, TV and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

