HAPPY HOLIDAYS

This is the last day of 2011, in a blink of an eye another year has gone. Once Halloween is over, time seems to pass by so fast, don’t you think? Preparing Thanksgiving dinner, getting ready for Christmas, thinking about presents if that’s your tradition, Christmas dinner and of course New Year. To me all these holidays are mainly time to spend time with my family, hopefully without losing my head. Even though bad things happened to us, I can’t ignored the few good things that happened during this year.

I know it’s silly but I feel a new year it’s a new beginning. Every day is a new beginning but there are times that I forget and sadly is during this time that I stop and think.  One of my challenges this coming year is to workout, I will fight with myself to keep going even if I cry throughout the workout.

Hope everybody’s resolutions will be accomplished, even if you fall once or twice you just have to keep pushing forward.

Mekka

My little X-mas tree

About foolishlife

Words cannot describe what we are. We are a little bit complicated to explain. All we can say about ourselves is that we live a foolish life. EkkE-Mekka, we are sister and Ed is our little nephew. The three of us are always finding new ways to pass the time. We cosplay, write, sew, draw, do crafts, chase the ice cream man and a whole lot of other things. So, we hope you enjoy reading about our silly adventures.
This entry was posted in Daily life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

