The Prince Who was Tainted by an Ogre’s Mind

So, what is up with this? This is the title of the very first story that I’m writing not as a script. Gosh, being a writer is so hard!!  Even though I’m always scribbling here and there, it is more like a free writing. I have never written anything like the stories found in books.  Most of my writing are script-like for  my comic book; which had become one of my expensive hobbies lately. I truly admire those talented writers out there because it is not easy to come up with an interesting, well developed and compeling story. Anyway, I keep writing cuz it is fun, it helps me to improve my English, and it is another way to escape from the daily routine. LOL.  Thanks to my friend, who came up with this name while he was teasing me, it  got stuck in my head and I couldn’t just ignore all the ideas rushing into my head.  Even though I tried hard to write the story this is what one of my friends said: “The writing is not bad, but its very um… “scripty”.” So, you have been warned about my “scripty storytelling style.” XD

About foolishlife

Words cannot describe what we are. We are a little bit complicated to explain. All we can say about ourselves is that we live a foolish life. EkkE-Mekka, we are sister and Ed is our little nephew. The three of us are always finding new ways to pass the time. We cosplay, write, sew, draw, do crafts, chase the ice cream man and a whole lot of other things. So, we hope you enjoy reading about our silly adventures.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

